Branding Seminar Series

Date and Time WHEN: Saturday April 27 9am-4:30pm and Sunday April 28 1:00-4:00pm Saturday May 4 9am-4:30pm and Sunday May 5 1:00-4:00pm Saturday May 18 9am-4:30pm and Sunday May 19 1:00-4:00pm Saturday June 22 9am-4:30pm and Sunday June 23 1:00-4:00pm WHERE:  Blue...

read more

Deep Dive Lab: Social Media Novice to Expert in 30 Days

Date and Time WHEN: Thursday May 23 2019 at 08:00 am WHERE: A-B Tech Small Business Center - Growing Small Businesses, 1465 Sand Hill Rd, Ste 1060, Candler, North Carolina 28715 ---------------------------------- Dannie Frey, Associate Director, Western Women's...

read more

African-American Business Association Workshop & Meetup

Date and Time WHEN: Tue May 21 2019 at 11:30 am to 01:30 pm WHERE: Arthur R. Edington Education & Career Center, 133 Livingston Street, Asheville ----------------------------------- African-American Business Association Workshop & Meetup Dare to be a...

read more

Small Business Week Celebration

Date and Time WHEN: Tue, May 7, 2019, 9:00 AM EDT WHERE: A-B Tech Small Business Center - Growing Small Businesses, 1465 Sand Hill Rd, Ste 1060, Candler, North Carolina 28715 ----------------------------------- Join the WWBC and community partners in celebrating SBA...

read more

Using QuickBooks Online in Your Small Business

Date and Time WHEN: Wed. May 01 2019 at 08:00 am WHERE: A-B Tech Small Business Center - Growing Small Businesses, 1465 Sand Hill Rd, Ste 1060, Candler, North Carolina 28715 ----------------------------------- Business owners, it's time to take the fear out of your...

read more

Financial Record-Keeping for Creatives

Date and Time WHEN: Wed, 24 Apr 2019, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM WHERE: Asheville Area Arts Council 207 Coxe Avenue, Asheville, NC, United States ----------------------------------- Take control of your financial management systems, using easy to understand terminology to...

read more